Government Links

Federal Government

U.S. Senators for Indiana

Todd Young
Joe Donnelly

U.S. House of Representatives for Indiana 9th District

Trey Hollingworth

Indiana State Government

Eric J. Holcomb – governor
Suzanne Crouch – lieutenant governor

Find Your State Legislator –

Indiana House of Representatives (depends on where you live)
Terry Goodin district 66
Rhonda Rhoads district 70
Steve Stemler district 71
Edward Clere district 72
Steve Davisson district 73

Indiana Senators for this area (depends on where you live)
Jim Smith district 45
Ron Grooms district 46

Clark County, Indiana Government

Clark County, Indiana Community Portal (government)
City of Charlestown
Clark County Prosecutor
Town of Sellersburg